Similar issue with Rally. When you accidentally delete a Feature that has several user stories attached to it. Restoring just brings the Feature back not the attached user story. It helps if they retain the connection to child objects when restoring.Please keep us informed this feature is been worked on by your product team .
Has there been any update to this? It seems completely nuts that an editor with automatic revision creation and saving wouldn't have the ability to revert to a previous revision. It also generally unacceptable to be unable to see what was in a previous revision. Why bother tracking revisions at all if one can't see what exactly was changed?
Retrieving data ...