AnsweredAssumed Answered

Deleted user still has access to FD?

Question asked by apostolis on Oct 31, 2017
Latest reply on Nov 2, 2017 by roble04

Hello,

 

A couple of days ago I removed a user from my org.

However, today, I received a private message from this team member, in FD. I double checked the list of users and he's not there. I checked the list of people who are online and he's not there. I confirmed the use was deleted as in older conversations his username doesn't show up and he was automatically removed from my private conversations.

This is super annoying and frustrating as at the moment I cannot even be sure if that person has access to other flows/conversations, other than our private conversation, as well as how this is possible. 

Outcomes