Laura_Albrechto_270

Rollback Functionality

Discussion created by Laura_Albrechto_270 on Sep 11, 2015
Latest reply on Sep 11, 2015 by Wolfgang_Brueckler_75
We are in the process of upgrading from V8 to V10 as we are working through all the new functionality available we've come across the "rollback" tab.  I've read the HELP, but looking for some clarification here.

Is this only available / for use if you are using ARA?  That's what it seems like, but just wanted to confirm I'm not missing something.  If we don't have ARA just seems like we can disregard / ignore this.  

Thanks.

Outcomes