AnsweredAssumed Answered

Job reverting back and or not saving change

Question asked by Tracey_Hardaway_415 on Mar 23, 2016
Latest reply on Mar 28, 2016 by RohitVankayala609837

This is a hit or miss type situation.  When I make a change to a job, when its time for the job to execute it will execute the original job instead of with the updated change.  When I pull up the job it shows that the changes to the job but when I look at the last report its still showing the old configuration. 

My company is on V9 SP12

Outcomes