from a data privacy point of view we do not want our users to be able to see in realtime, all the activities of other users on the system.
When I give them rights for the My Catalog Perspektive, they automatically see all user activities on the right part of the screen.
Does anybody know whether I can get rid off that? Either by configuring rights or somehow "editing" this perspective?
Did I miss some configuration options?
If there is no chance, we can't allow our users to use My Catalog..
Thanks for your help,
By the way: funny, that non of the My Catalog screenshots within the online-help show that part of the screen..