AnsweredAssumed Answered

We want to prevent project managers from changing the data on the Project Details screen in version 15.5.1 using the new UX.  An example would be the Project Name.  Is this possible?

Question asked by Paul.morris.1 on Feb 19, 2019
Latest reply on Feb 20, 2019 by roland.parrotte

In the classic view the project details are read only and cannot be changed by the project manager.  We want the same behaviour in the new UX.  Changes to this data will be done by the system administrators.

Outcomes