First, I apologize in advance if this question seems vague. However, we have some users that are no longer with the company. They have their accounts in Clarity locked and their Active Directory account disabled. This means no more company email. Now, when there is some process sent out, such as a Baseline Notification, some of these users are still sent emails cause a bounce back email to be generated. I have changed the users email in Clarity to noreply instead of their email addy, and still we get the bounce back. We cannot find anywhere in the system how to add or remove people from these notification lists. Please advise.