AnsweredAssumed Answered

Is Save and Continue button missing from New Lookup in V13

Question asked by another_martink on Apr 19, 2012
Latest reply on Apr 20, 2012 by another_martink
When I am creating a new lookup in v13 I should expect to see Save and Continue which I don't.
Instead I see only Save and Return which should take me back to the list view and Cancel.

Save and Return does not take me back to the list view, but works as I should expect Save and Continue.
Once the lookup is created the Save and Continue is there.

Does anybody else experience the same?


Martti K.



.

Attachments

Outcomes